August 1, 2011

August Breaks 2011

2 Black 2 Strong MMG - Only the Strong Survive
Black Rob - Smoothness(Edit)
Bullijun - New President 2009
Ebony Rhythm Band - Get Yourself Together
Ebony Rhythm Band - The Thought Of Losing Your Love (Alternate Edit)
Headnodic - Red Line Radio feat. Mission
Hijack - The Badman Is Robbin[Note: better quality re-up]
Ikebe Shakedown - Don't Contradict
Ikebe Shakedown - Sakonsa
Katalyst - May Have Been James Brown
Killer Meters - Same Old Thing
Laura Vane & The Vipertones - Good Morning (BML Remix) []
Ocote Soul Sounds - Tamarindio
Odd Squad - Jazz Rendition
Plate Fork Knife Spoon - The Kraken
Roman Andren - O Mundo e Seu(feat)Fredrik Kronkvist
School Of Culture - Detonate To Activate
Sound of The City - The Workout
Stefano Torossi - Running Fast
Tha Hitmen - Finger on the Trigger
The Bongolian - Heyla
The Bongolian - Moscow Queen
The Bongolian - Strange Lovers
The Chiswick Reach All Stars - Nutsin
The D.O.C. - Lend Me an Ear
The D.O.C. - Whirlwind Pyramid
The Dining Rooms - Found Footage
The Infesticons - Rob Smith - Chase Theme
The Link Quartet - Big Peach
U.N.K.L.E. - Rock On (John King Remix)
Uzi Navon & Acquaintances - I Shall Not Give Up On Myself[Note:there is a short but dope break in this]

No comments:

Post a Comment